Member Colleges

DigiTex members consist of the 50 public community college districts in Texas, all of which also are members of the Texas Association of Community Colleges. There is no fee for membership. While our various initiatives often include work with other postsecondary institutions, including four-year public and private, non-profit, across the state (and beyond), our mission remains focused on serving the community colleges that comprise our membership. 

Each college identifies a DigiTex Coordinator to serve as a local liaison between us and the college. Coordinators can assist students at their institution with enrollment in courses through our partnership with Acadeum, assist us in disseminating information at the college about our initiatives, and help us better understand ways we can most effectively implement our services within the local context. For coordinator name and contact information, click the plus sign next to the name of the college of your choice.

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   V   W

A

Main Campus Address

1201 Kitty Hawk Rd
Universal City, TX 78148
https://www.alamo.edu/nlc

DigiTex Coordinator

Dr. Chantae Recasner crecasner@alamo.edu          210-486-5804

Main Campus Address

1400 W Villaret Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78224
https://www.alamo.edu/pac/ 

DigiTex Coordinator

Julie McDevitt jmcdevitt@alamo.edu            210-486-373

Main Campus Address

1801 Martin Luther King Dr
San Antonio, TX 78203
https://www.alamo.edu/spc/

DigiTex Coordinator

Belinda Esqueda                      spc-distance@alamo.edu     210-486-2239

Main Campus Address

2201 S Washington St
Amarillo, TX 79109
http://www.actx.edu 

DigiTex Coordinator

Patsy Lemaster pclemaster@actx.edu            806-371-5254

Main Campus Address

5930 Middle Fiskville Rd
Austin, TX 78752
http://www.austincc.edu 

DigiTex Coordinator

Chris Davis cdavis7@austincc.edu          512-223-0419

Main Campus Address

3535 N Ellison Dr
San Antonio, TX 78251
https://www.alamo.edu/nvc/ 

DigiTex Coordinator

Adela Gonzales agonzales2@alamo.edu        210-486-4232

Main Campus Address

1819 N Main Ave
San Antonio, TX 78212
https://www.alamo.edu/sac/ 

DigiTex Coordinator

Heather Cura hcura4@alamo.edu                210-486-0044

Main Campus Address

3110 Mustang Rd
Alvin, TX 77511
http://www.alvincollege.edu 

DigiTex Coordinator

Daniel Gonzalez, Jr. dgonzalezjr@alvincollege.edu  281-756-3748

Main Campus Address

3500 S 1st St
Lufkin, TX 75901
http://www.angelina.edu 

DigiTex Coordinator

Dr. Andrea Barrett abarrett@angelina.edu          936-633-5262

B

Main Campus Address

902 College Ave
Brenham, TX 77833
https://www.blinn.edu

DigiTex Coordinator

Tom McClung          vct@blinn.edu                          979-209-7298

Main Campus Address

500 College Blvd
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
https://www.brazosport.edu 

DigiTex Coordinator

Ms. Linda McConnell vct@brazosport.edu              979-230-3368

C

Main Campus Address

6200 W Central Texas Expy
Killeen, TX 76549
https://www.ctcd.edu 

DigiTex Coordinator

Sharon Davis   sharon.davis@ctcd.edu 
254-526-1346

Main Campus Address

1122 College Drive
Clarendon, TX 79226
http://www.clarendoncollege.edu

DigiTex Coordinator

Tex Buckhaults                   tex.buckhaults@clarendoncollege.edu                                   806-874-3571

Main Campus Address

1200 N Amburn Rd
Texas City, TX 77591
https://www.com.edu/

DigiTex Coordinator

Bradley Denison bdenison@com.edu                409-933-8207

Main Campus Address

101 College Heights
Cisco, TX 76437
http://www.cisco.edu

DigiTex Coordinator

Sheron Caton        vct@cisco.edu                        325-794-4530

Main Campus Address

3800 Charco Rd
Beeville, TX 78102
http://www.coastalbend.edu/

DigiTex Coordinator

Alma Adamez adamez@coastalbend.edu
361-354-2268

Main Campus Address

3452 TX-399 Spur
McKinney, TX 75069
http://www.collin.edu/

DigiTex Coordinator

Dr. Sarah Lee       sklee@collin.edu                    972-549-6417

D

Main Campus Address

1601 S Lamar St
Dallas, TX 75215
https://www.dcccd.edu 

DigiTex Coordinator

Terry Di Paolo tdipaolo@dcccd.edu              972-669-6552

Main Campus Address

101 Baldwin Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
http://www.delmar.edu

DigiTex Coordinator

Janet Kamps jkamps@delmar.edu              361-698-1315

E

Main Campus Address

9570 Gateway N Blvd
El Paso, TX 79924
https://www.epcc.edu

DigiTex Coordinator

Mr. Bob Jones rjones35@epcc.edu               915-831-3112

F

Main Campus Address

1301 Roosevelt St
Borger, TX 79007
http://www.fpctx.edu 

DigiTex Coordinator

Ms. Michele Stevens mstevens@fpctx.edu              806-457-4200 ext. 707

G

Main Campus Address

4015 Avenue Q
Galveston, TX 77550
https://www.gc.edu 

DigiTex Coordinator

Patty Reyes          preyes@gc.edu                       409-944-1324

Main Campus Address

6101 Grayson Dr
Denison, TX 75020
http://www.grayson.edu

DigiTex Coordinator

Ms. Frances Haratyk haratykf@grayson.edu          903-463-8788

H

Main Campus Address

112 Lamar Dr
Hillsboro, TX 76645
https://www.hillcollege.edu

DigiTex Coordinator

Mr. Joe Shaughnessy jxs@hillcollege.edu                254-659-7831

Main Campus Address

1001 Birdwell Ln
Big Spring, TX 79720
https://howardcollege.edu/

DigiTex Coordinator

Kym Clark kclark@howardcollege.edu  432-264-5144

Main Campus Address

3100 Main St
Houston, TX 77004
http://www.hccs.edu

DigiTex Coordinator

Eva Gonzalez eva.gonzalez@hccs.edu        713-718-5152

K

Main Campus Address

1100 Broadway Blvd
Kilgore, TX 75662
https://www.kilgore.edu 

DigiTex Coordinator

Doris Johnson DJohnson@kilgore.edu           903-988-3701

L

Main Campus Address

West End Washington St                                                                Laredo, TX 78040                                                                          http://www.laredo.edu

DigiTex Coordinators

Dr. Elizabeth Rodriguez                elizabeth.rodriguez@laredo.edu                                              956-721-5211

Alicia Reed                                                 alicia.reed@laredo.edu                                                            956-721-5368

Main Campus Address

20515 TX-249
Houston, TX 77070
http://www.lonestar.edu

DigiTex Coordinator

Dr. Robert Greene robert.greene@lonestar.edu  832-519-2902

Main Campus Address

200 Lee Dr
Baytown, TX 77520
https://www.lee.edu

DigiTexCoordinator

Mr. Scott Bennett sbennett@lee.edu                    281-425-6558

M

Main Campus Address

1400 College Dr
Waco, TX 76708
http://www.mclennan.edu/

DigiTex Coordinator

Annette Scott ahscott@mclennan.edu          254-299-8380

Main Campus Address

3600 N Garfield St
Midland, TX 79705
http://www.midland.edu/ 

DigiTex Coordinator

Ms. Jene Brown jbrown@midland.edu                    432-685-5538

N

Main Campus Address

3200 W 7th Ave
Corsicana, TX 75110
http://www.navarrocollege.edu/ 

DigiTex Coordinator

Mr. Matt Miller Matt.Miller@navarrocollege.edu 903-875-7422

Main Campus Address

2886 FM1735
Mt Pleasant, TX 75455
http://www.ntcc.edu/

DigiTex Coordinator

Anna Ingram aingram@ntcc.edu                      903-434-8366

Main Campus Address

1525 W California St
Gainesville, TX 76240
http://www.nctc.edu/

DigiTex Coordinator

Name: TBA                                  E-mail: TBA                Phone: TBA

O

Main Campus Address

201 W University Blvd
Odessa, TX 79764
https://www.odessa.edu/

DigiTex Coordinator

Ms. Julie Lyon jlyon@odessa.edu                       432-335-6659

P

Main Campus Address

1109 W Panola St
Carthage, TX 75633
https://www.panola.edu/

DigiTex Coordinator

Texas Reardon treardon@panola.edu            903-693-2024

Main Campus Address

2400 Clarksville St
Paris, TX 75460
http://www.parisjc.edu/

DigiTex Coordinator

Eddie Mahar emahar@parisjc.edu              903-782-0231

R

Main Campus Address

1100 College Cir
Ranger, TX 76470
http://www.rangercollege.edu/ 

DigiTex Coordinator

Gabe Lewis glewis@rangercollege.edu

S

Main Campus Address

4624 Fairmont Pkwy
Pasadena, TX 77504
http://www.sanjac.edu/

DigiTex Coordinator

Tilly Slaten      tilly.slaten@sjcd.edu              281-998-6370

Main Campus Address

3201 Pecan Blvd
McAllen, TX 78501
Visit Website

DigiTex Coordinator

Dr. Andres Padilla-Oviedo           E-mail                                        956-872-7218

Main Campus Address

2401 Garner Field Rd
Uvalde, TX 78801
http://www.swtjc.edu/

DigiTex Coordinator

Mrs. Lorena Lopez lmlopez@swtjc.edu                830-591-7352

Main Campus Address

1401 S College Ave
Levelland, TX 79336
Visit Website

DigiTex Coordinator

Ryan Fitzgerald                            E-mail                                          806-716-2340

Main Campus Address

1001 Birdwell Ln
Big Spring, TX 79720
Visit Website

DigiTex Coordinator

Kym Clark kclark@howardcollege.edu  432-264-5144

T

Main Campus Address

1500 Houston St
Fort Worth, TX 76102
https://www.tccd.edu/

DigiTex Coordinator

Ms. Karen Compton karen.compton@tccd.edu    817-515-4460

Main Campus Address

2500 N Robison Rd
Texarkana, TX 75501
Visit Website

DigiTex Coordinator

Brandon Higgins                          E-mail                                        903-823-3012

Main Campus Address

100 Cardinal Dr
Athens, TX 75751
https://www.tvcc.edu

DigiTex Coordinator

Ms. Renda Garner renda.garner@tvcc.edu                903-675-6259

Main Campus Address

2600 S 1st St
Temple, TX 76504
http://templejc.edu/

DigiTex Coordinator

Christa Quigley vct@templejc.edu                  254-298-8319

Main Campus Address

80 Fort Brown Street
Brownsville, TX 78520
http://www.tsc.edu/ 

DigiTex Coordinator

Name: TBA                                  E-mail: TBA                            Phone: TBA

Main Campus Address

1327 S Baxter Ave
Tyler, TX 75701
https://www.tjc.edu

DigiTex Coordinator

Ms. Gay Howard    ghow@tjc.edu                                903-510-2529

V

Main Campus Address

4400 College Dr
Vernon, TX 76384
http://www.vernoncollege.edu/ 

DigiTex Coordinator

Paula Whitman PWhitman@vernoncollege.edu  940-552-6291, ext. 2239

Main Campus Address

2200 E Red River St
Victoria, TX 77901
http://www.victoriacollege.edu

DigiTex Coordinator

Dr. Helen Dvorak                          E-mail                                        361-572-6481

W

Main Campus Address

225 College Park Dr
Weatherford, TX 76086
https://www.wc.edu 

DigiTex Coordinator

Angie Atkins       aatkins@wc.edu                     817-598-8818

Main Campus Address

911 E Boling Hwy
Wharton, TX 77488
https://www.wcjc.edu 

DigiTex Coordinator

Kimberly Ashburn AshburnK@wcjc.edu              979-532-6944

Main Campus Address

6200 College Ave
Snyder, TX 79549
http://www.wtc.edu 

DigiTex Coordinator

Alicia Anderson alicia.anderson@wtc.edu      325-574-7630

%d bloggers like this: